Technology Plan Committee

Mary Barnes Director, Augusta Adult Education
Susan Campbell School Board Member & Parent
Kathy Casparius Director of Educational Technology
Joelle Drake Elementary Educator & Parent
James Jurdak Business Manager
Fred Kahl Network Administrator
Jennifer Lewis Library/Media Specialist
Guy Meader Elementary Educator
Tina Meserve Curriculum Coordinator
Deb Orth High School Educator
Sue Pattershall Middle School Educator
Scott Phair Director, Capital Area Technical Center
Kristine Poulin Elementary Educator
Mary Ripa Elementary Educator
Kathi Wall Executive Director Capital Kids/Augusta Communities for Children , operating Augusta Boys and Girls Club for Teens

Technology Home Page

Updated 05/12/09